Dates & Times

Dates:

May 11 & 12, 2022

Times Each Day:

8:30 AM – 2:00 PM Pacific
9:30 AM – 3:00 PM Mountain
10:30 AM – 4:00 PM Central
11:30 AM – 5:00 PM Eastern
12:30 PM – 6:00 PM Atlantic

Pricing for Education Professionals

Please note:
Each attendee must have a registration in their own name with their email address.
All rates include access to session recordings for one year

  • Individual

  • $595$295per person
  • Advance Rate Valid Until Feb 24th
  • Register Now
  • Group of 3 to 5
    (20% off)

  • $476$236per person
  • Advance Rate Valid Until Feb 24th
  • Register Now
  • Group of 6 to 9
    (30% off)

  • $416.50$206.50per person
  • Advance Rate Valid Until Feb 24th
  • Register Now
  • Group of 10 or more
    (40% off)

  • $357$177per person
  • Advance Rate Valid Until Feb 24th
  • Register Now

Pricing for Vendors & Suppliers

  • Vendors & Suppliers

  • $695$495per person
  • Advance Rate Valid Until March 17th

Purchase Tickets

No refunds will be provided within three weeks of The Forum. Cancellations three weeks or more before the event date will be refunded less a $100 administration fee.

Substitutions from the same organization are welcome at no cost up to three weeks before the event date.

HST is additional.